New to Translating WordPress? Read through our Translator Handbook to get started. Hide
| Prio | Original string | Translation | — |
|---|---|---|---|
| ↑ | Delete posts, pages, comments, users, taxonomy terms and meta fields in bulk with different powerful filters and conditions. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details |
Original untranslated
Delete posts, pages, comments, users, taxonomy terms and meta fields in bulk with different powerful filters and conditions.
You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ↑ | WP Bulk Delete | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details |
Original untranslated |
|||
| ✅ Advanced Cleanup: Clean up revisions, auto-drafts, and trash for specific separate post types (e.g., custom post types) <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Advanced Cleanup: Clean up revisions, auto-drafts, and trash for specific separate post types (e.g., custom post types) <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>.
CommentFound in description list item. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Delete Users by Display Name. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Delete Users by Display Name. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>.
CommentFound in description list item. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Delete Comments by Authors Email. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Delete Comments by Authors Email. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>.
CommentFound in description list item. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Delete Users by Login. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Delete Users by Login. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>.
CommentFound in description list item. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Delete Posts by Ids. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Delete Posts by Ids. <a href="https://xylusthemes.com/plugins/wp-bulk-delete/">PRO Version</a>.
CommentFound in description list item. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Yes, you can delete custom post types (CPTs), including WooCommerce products, events, or any CPT registered on your WordPress site. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Yes, you can delete custom post types (CPTs), including WooCommerce products, events, or any CPT registered on your WordPress site.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Yes, with the PRO version, you can delete WooCommerce customers who have no orders or only have failed/canceled orders, helping you keep your customer list clean. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Yes, with the PRO version, you can delete WooCommerce customers who have no orders or only have failed/canceled orders, helping you keep your customer list clean.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Yes, with the PRO version, you can choose to delete attached media files when deleting posts, freeing up server space. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Yes, with the PRO version, you can choose to delete attached media files when deleting posts, freeing up server space.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ❌ No, the deletion process is permanent. Once the posts, comments, or users are deleted, they cannot be restored. It is recommended to take a backup before performing bulk deletions. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
❌ No, the deletion process is permanent. Once the posts, comments, or users are deleted, they cannot be restored. It is recommended to take a backup before performing bulk deletions.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Yes, you can delete entire categories and tags for any post type in bulk with a single click. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Yes, you can delete entire categories and tags for any post type in bulk with a single click.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Yes, you can delete posts, comments and users in bulk using multiple filters. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Yes, you can delete posts, comments and users in bulk using multiple filters.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Yes, the PRO version allows you to delete posts based on custom field values and meta conditions. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Yes, the PRO version allows you to delete posts based on custom field values and meta conditions.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
| ✅ Yes, with the PRO version, you can schedule post, comment, and user deletions. | You have to log in to add a translation. | Details | |
Original untranslated
✅ Yes, with the PRO version, you can schedule post, comment, and user deletions.
CommentFound in faq paragraph. You have to log in to edit this translation. |
|||
Export as
Comment
Short description.